top of page
  • Writer's pictureTess Shanahan

Self-Care Tips with TessTalks

Hey guys,


Welcome back! What a crazy time we are living in right now, definitely one for the history books. With Melbourne in stage 4 lockdown and the world feeling oddly dystopian, it's very easy to get overwhelmed. We know mental health has taken a significant spike, so it's vital that we're doing everything we can to stay grounded, in-touch with ourselves and our loved ones.

In this short 5 minute video, I share a few of the easy practises I've been doing to maintain routine and in-tune with my emotional state.

I'd love to hear your feedback or any great tips you've been doing!

With all my love,

Tess x




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WANT MORE ENERGY? Check this out.

If you're reading this post I'm going to assume the title has spoken to you. You must be something like me and at points in your life, struggle with energy. Most of us do and there's an array of diffe

5 Tips to Improve your Sleep

With our routines all over the place, stress levels raised for many and more time with our faces glued to our screens, disrupted sleep is affecting more and more people. Luckily there are some simple

bottom of page